I don't know, what I've done

or if I like what I've become 
but something told me to run 
and honey you know me, 
it's all or none. 
There were sounds in my head 
little voices whispering 
that I should go, and this should end 
and I found myself listening 
 
cause I don't know 
who I am 
who I am without you 
all I know is that I should 
and I don't if I could stand another hand upon you 
all I know is that I should 
cause she will love you more than I could 
she who dares to stand where I stood.


see I thought love was black or white 
that it was wrong, or it was right 
 

jag undrar ibland om det nånsin gått en hel dag utan att jag
har tänkt på honom. på över två år. egentligen nästan fyra.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0